Salt lamp

What I love about this lamp is that it’s hand crafted and you can tell with all the details on it. This comes with 2 light bulbs one as a spare. Salt lamps will help brighten your mood as well as your room you have it in. I have mine in my bedroom to help me relax at night and I love it. It doesn’t get to hot but does get warm and the glow it has will make you fall in love with it even more. This has a dimmer switch so you can have it as bright or as dimmed as you want it. My oldest daughter loves looking at it at night time. I recommend everyone should have one of these in their home or office. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review.

https://www.amazon.com/Voltas-Carved-Himalayan-Crystal-replacement/dp/B01F82089W/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

