Jewelry cleaning machine

I am in love with this cleaning machin. It is on the small side I thought it would be bigger but it works great. It runs off a AA which doesn’t come with it. All you do is add your jewelry you want cleaned then add water or a jewelry cleaning solution and turn it on. There is 3 small suction cups on the bottom to help hold in place when it’s on. I have to keep taking my jewelry to places to have them cleaned but now I can do it at home. If you wear jewelry and want to have it shine and sparkle again then I recommend this cleaner. It’s small so you can take it on the go with you. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes for it to clean your items. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.
https://www.amazon.com/Charminer-Ultrasonic-eyeglasses-Necklaces-Instruments/dp/B01JGD9L88/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

