Aroma pet

This was the first time of every hearing of these. I’m big on aromatherapy (essential oils) so this is great to have for kids and adults. My kids loves using this pillow pet with the Led lights while I love using the aromatherapy part of it. On one side of the pillow is a zipper pouch for the battery compartment. This takes 3 AA batteries which are not included. The other side has a zippered pouch for the aromatherapy pad to go. All you need for essential oil is your favorite scent, add 3 to 5 drops onto the pad and slide it into the opened pouch, zip it up and be ready for a great smelling pillow. I use this with lavender to help with my headaches and to help me relax. The material is super soft and smooth. The on and off button for the Led light is on the front paw, one push is on and the second push is off. This pillow is great for traveling, sleeping over at someone’s house or even camping. The lights are bright to light up a small area but not super bright. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017MQ4B0E/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a comment