10 piece pour over coffee set

If you love trying new ways to make your coffe this set is for you. I can’t live without my coffee and this is easy to use. I’ve always used the old fashion coffee pots unless I received this and now I only use this. In this kit you get the following: Stainless Steel Kettle with Temperature Gauge, Ceramic Dripper, Stainless Steel Ceramic Burr Grinder, Heavyweight Classic Diner Mug, 2 Coffee Measuring Spoons (1 tbsp. & 2 tbsp.), 2 Bamboo Stir Spoons, Solid Wood Grinder Cleaning Brush, Fridge Magnet with Pour-Over Coffee Making Instructions and a40-Pack of Brown Paper #2 Filters. You want to wow your friends then have them try this. I love how simple it is, just heat your water, grind you coffee for fresh coffee, put a filter into the Dripper, place on mug and pour your hot water over your coffee. This is perfect for camping or hiking. If your looking for a gift idea for a coffee lover then I recommend this set. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review.

https://www.amazon.com/Coletti-COL107-Complete-Piece-Coffee/dp/B01F8U2SCO/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

